Top Stories

Mon, Jan 23 - [Women's Basketball]
Sun, Jan 22 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sun, Jan 22 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan 21 - [Men's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Sat, Jan. 21
Men's Basketball at
Huntington University - Lost 95-85
Women's Basketball at
(RV) Huntington University - Lost 87-73
Men's Indoor T&F at
Denison Lid Lifter - Finished 4th of 11
Women's Indoor T&F at
Denison Lid Lifter - Finished 10th of 11
Wed, Jan. 18
Women's Basketball at
(5) Marian University - Lost 84-49
Tue, Jan. 17
Men's Basketball at
Marian University - Won 78-69
Sat, Jan. 14
Men's Basketball vs
(9) Bethel College - Lost 82-70
Women's Basketball vs
Bethel College - Lost 67-63
Fri, Jan. 13
Men's Indoor T&F at
Ron Althoff Classic - Finished 2nd of 5
Women's Indoor T&F vs
Ron Althoff Classic - Finished 4th of 5
Wed, Jan. 25
Men's Basketball vs
Grace College - 8PM EST
Live VideoLive Stats
Women's Basketball vs
Grace College - 6PM EST
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Jan. 28
Men's Basketball vs
(3) University of Saint Francis - 3PM EST
Live VideoLive Stats
Women's Basketball vs
University of Saint Francis - 1PM EST
Live VideoLive Stats
Men's Indoor T&F at
Jessica Starks Open -   EST
Women's Indoor T&F at
Jessica Starks Open -   EST
Tue, Jan. 31
Men's Basketball at
Spring Arbor University - 7PM EST
Home MediaLive Video
Visitor MediaLive Audio
Wed, Feb. 1
Women's Basketball at
Spring Arbor University - 7PM EST
Home MediaLive Video
Visitor MediaLive Audio
Sat, Feb. 4
Men's Basketball vs
(15) Taylor University - 3PM EST
Live VideoLive Stats
Women's Basketball vs
Taylor University - 1PM EST
Live VideoLive Stats
Mobile Home | Full Site