Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Tue, Jun. 21, 2016 - Josh Richardson has been named to the 2016 CoSIDA Academic All-American 1st Team for Track and Cross Country. - View Full Story
 
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Tue, May. 31, 2016 - Ellis Gallion, Josh Richardson, and Simon Taylor named Daktronics-NAIA Scholar Athletes - View Full Story
 
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Sat, May. 28, 2016 - Josh Richardson shines at NAIA National Championships with 2nd place finish in the Marathon. - View Full Story
 
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Thu, May. 26, 2016 - Josh Richardson of the MVNU Track and Cross Country teams was selected forCoSIDA Academic All-District Honors. - View Full Story
 
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Thu, May. 26, 2016 - Josh Richardson is set to compete Saturday in the Marathon at the NAIA Natonal Championships. - View Full Story
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Tue, May. 10, 2016
The MVNU men's track and field team had five athletes earn Crossroads League Awards.
News Photo
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Mon, May. 2, 2016
Josh Richardson has been named the Crossroads League Track Athlete of the Week.
News Photo
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Sat, Apr. 30, 2016
The MVNU men's track and field team placed 5th at the Crossroads League Championships.
News Photo
Track & Field - Thu, Apr. 28, 2016
The MVNU men's and women's track and field teams began competition at the Crossroads League Championships.
News Photo
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Mon, Apr. 25, 2016
Sam Nordquist has been named the Crossroads League Outdoor Field Athlete of the Week.
News Photo
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Sat, Apr. 23, 2016
The MVNU men's track and field team finished 1st at the Kenyon Spring Invitational on Saturday.
News Photo
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Mon, Apr. 18, 2016
The MVNU men's track and field team placed 2nd at the West Virginia Wesleyan this past weekend.
News Photo
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Sat, Apr. 2, 2016
The MVNU men's track and field team finished 7th at the Wooster Invitational Saturday.