Women's Indoor Track & Field - Sat, Feb. 6, 2016 - The MVNU women's indoor track and field team finished 10th on Saturday at the Bob Shannon Invitational. - View Full Story
 
Track & Field - Sat, Jan. 16, 2016 - The MVNU menís and womenís track and field teams opened the indoor portion of the 2016 schedule at the OWU Triangular. - View Full Story
 
Track & Field - Thu, Jan. 14, 2016 - The MVNU menís and womenís track and field programs open the 2016 season Friday. - View Full Story
 
Track & Field - Mon, Dec. 7, 2015 - The MVNU men's and women's track and field teams are pleased to announce the 2016 schedules. - View Full Story
 
Track & Field - Thu, Jul. 9, 2015 - MVNU Track and Field along with Head Coach Chip Wilson are pleased to announce the signings of three more student athletes for the 2015-16 season. - View Full Story
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Track & Field - Fri, May. 29, 2015
Chip Wilson has been named the full time Cross Country and Track and Field Coach.
News Photo
Women's Outdoor Track & Field - Wed, May. 27, 2015
The MVNU women's cross country and track and field programs sign Abby Ellis.
News Photo
Track & Field - Sun, Apr. 26, 2015
The MVNU Track and Field Teams completed day two at the Crossroads League meet on Saturday.
News Photo
Track & Field - Sat, Apr. 25, 2015
MVNU Men's and Women's Track opened competition in the Crossroads League meet Firday.
News Photo
Track & Field - Sun, Apr. 19, 2015
MVNU Men's and Women's Track and Field both competed at Kenyon on Saturday.
News Photo
Track & Field - Fri, Apr. 3, 2015
The MVNU men's and women's track and field teams were both in action on Friday at Wittenberg.
News Photo
Track & Field - Sat, Mar. 21, 2015
MVNU Track and Field wrap up the three day meet on Saturday.
News Photo
Track & Field - Fri, Mar. 20, 2015
MVNU Men's and Women's Track and Field wrapped up day two at Coastal Carolina on Friday.