Softball - Sat, Apr. 18, 2015 at 10:45 PM - The MVNU softball team fell to Marian in a Crossroads League doubleheader on Saturday. - View Full Story
 
Softball - Fri, Apr. 17, 2015 at 9:45 PM - The MVNU softball team split a Crossroads League doubleheader with Grace on Friday afternoon. - View Full Story
 
Softball - Wed, Apr. 15, 2015 - The MVNU softball team split a Crossroads League doubleheader with Spring Arbor Wednesday. - View Full Story
 
Softball - Tue, Apr. 14, 2015 - The MVNU softball team swept a Crossroads League doubleheader at Saint Francis on Tuesday. - View Full Story
 
Softball - Sat, Apr. 11, 2015 - The MVNU softball team played a Crossroads League doubleheader at Huntington on Saturday - View Full Story
Photo Courtesy of the Saint Francis Sports Information Department
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Softball - Fri, Apr. 10, 2015
The MVNU softball team split a doubleheader at Spring Arbor on Friday.
News Photo
Softball - Tue, Apr. 7, 2015
The MVNU softball team swept a Crossroads League doubleheader at Goshen on Tuesday.
News Photo
Softball - Mon, Apr. 6, 2015
The MVNU softball team fell at Grace College (Ind.) in a Crossroads League doubleheader on MOnday
News Photo
Softball - Sat, Apr. 4, 2015
MVNU softball swept a Crossroads League doubleheader at Bethel Saturday.
News Photo
Softball - Fri, Apr. 3, 2015
MVNU softball fell in both games of a Crossroads League doublheader at Indiana Wesleyan Friday.
News Photo
Softball - Wed, Apr. 1, 2015
MVNU softball split a Crossroads League doubleheader with Saint Francis on Wednesday.
News Photo
Softball - Tue, Mar. 31, 2015
MVNU softball lost to Taylor 6-5 and 10-1 on Tuesday afternoon.
News Photo
Softball - Mon, Mar. 30, 2015
MVNU softball came up empty in both games of a doubleheader at Marian on Monday.