Softball - Wed, May. 27, 2015 - Six MVNU softball players earned Daktronics NAIA Scholar Athlete Honors - View Full Story
 
Softball - Sat, May. 23, 2015 - MVNU softball player Hannah Shaffer earned NFCA All-Region Honors - View Full Story
 
Softball - Thu, May. 7, 2015 - MVNU softball player Hannah Shaffer has been named to the 2015 Capital One Academic All-District 1st Team. - View Full Story
 
Softball - Fri, May. 1, 2015 - Hannah Shaffer and Courtney Rengert were honored by the Crossroads League with postseason awards. - View Full Story
 
Softball - Wed, Apr. 29, 2015 - The MVNU softball team felle to Indiana Wesleyan and Taylor on Wednesday at the Crossroads League tournament. - View Full Story
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Softball - Tue, Apr. 28, 2015
MVNU softball Crossroads League tournament preview.
News Photo
Softball - Tue, Apr. 28, 2015
The MVNU softball team swept a Crossroads League doubleheader against Bethel on Monday.
News Photo
Softball - Fri, Apr. 24, 2015
The MVNU softball team fell to Indiana Wesleyan in a Crossroads League doubleheader on Friday.
News Photo
Softball - Wed, Apr. 22, 2015
The MVNU softbal team came up empty at Taylor in a Crossroads League doubleheader Wednesday.
News Photo
Softball - Sat, Apr. 18, 2015
The MVNU softball team fell to Marian in a Crossroads League doubleheader on Saturday.
News Photo
Softball - Fri, Apr. 17, 2015
The MVNU softball team split a Crossroads League doubleheader with Grace on Friday afternoon.
News Photo
Softball - Wed, Apr. 15, 2015
The MVNU softball team split a Crossroads League doubleheader with Spring Arbor Wednesday.
News Photo
Photo Courtesy of the Saint Francis Sports Information Department
Softball - Tue, Apr. 14, 2015
The MVNU softball team swept a Crossroads League doubleheader at Saint Francis on Tuesday.