Softball - Mon, Mar. 30, 2015 at 10:45 PM - MVNU softball came up empty in both games of a doubleheader at Marian on Monday. - View Full Story
 
Softball - Fri, Mar. 27, 2015 - MVNU Baseball and Softball both make adjustments to the weekend schedule. - View Full Story
 
Softball - Wed, Mar. 25, 2015 - MVNU softball swept a doubleheader from Goshen on Wednesday. - View Full Story
 
Softball - Sat, Mar. 21, 2015 - MVNU swept a Crossroads League twin bill against Huntington on Saturday. - View Full Story
 
Softball - Wed, Mar. 18, 2015 - MVNU claims two wins on the final day in Florida. - View Full Story
Recent Headlines
News Photo
Softball - Tue, Mar. 17, 2015
MVNU Softball fell to Indiana tech 5-1 and Rio Grande 11-3 on Tuesday
News Photo
Softball - Mon, Mar. 16, 2015
MVNU softball fell to Indiana Tech 4-0 and Rio Grande 2-1.
News Photo
Softball - Sat, Mar. 14, 2015
MVNU secured an 11-8 victory over Northwood on Saturday.
News Photo
Softball - Fri, Mar. 13, 2015
MVNU came up short against Hannibal-LaGrange and Northwood in the season openers.
News Photo
Softball - Mon, Mar. 9, 2015
2015 MVNU softball season preview.
News Photo
Softball - Fri, Feb. 20, 2015
Due to inclement weather, the MVNU softball clinic has been rescheduled for February 28th.
News Photo
Softball - Wed, Feb. 18, 2015
Head Coach Jeana Howald and the MVNU women's softball program are pleased to announce the signing of Megan Kitchen for the 2016 season.
News Photo
Softball - Wed, Feb. 18, 2015
Head Coach Jeana Howald and the MVNU women’s softball program are pleased to announce the signing of Morgan Wells.